h1

Dave Snowden visits Denmark

2011/03/24

One of my greatest heros and sources of inspirations, Dave Snowden, will give do a full day seminar @ CBS Executive in Copenhagen on how to Lead Through Complexity, on 8 April 2011. Dave works with subjects like social complexity, systems thinking, narratives, sense-making and neuroscience, and he applies these to Management. Cool stuff!

Unfortunately, I won’t be able to partake on the day, as I’ll leave for Mexico on the 7th for a big wedding :-)

I would love to see a lot of other people go though! You can read more about the event here:
Læs om seminaret – IN DANISH
Read about the seminar – IN ENGLISH

If you don’t know Dave’s work yet, the Google him, and you’ll see! Or get in touch with me, and we can have a chat about ideas.

Leave a comment